Home Campus Directory | A-Z Index

Contact Admissions

Ellen Gregorio
Ellen Gregorio
Director of Enrollment Management
office: Murphy Student Services Center
phone: 570-675-9218
email: egregorio@admissions.psu.edu
 
John Barnes
John Barnes
Admissions Officer
International Students
High-School Dual Enrollment
office: Murphy Student Services Center
phone: 570-675-9229
email: jbarnes@admissions.psu.edu
 
Scott Miner
Scott Miner
Admissions Counselor
Athletics Recruiting
office: Murphy Student Services Center
phone: 570-675-9201
email: sminer@admissions.psu.edu
 
Leslie Livingstone
Leslie Livingstone
Admissions Counselor
office: Murphy Student Services Center
phone: 570-675-9263
email: llivingstone@admissions.psu.edu
 
Stacey Zelinka
Stacey Zelinka
Student Financial Aid Coordinator
Veterans Certifying Official
office: Murphy Student Services Center
phone: 570-675-9242
email: szelinka@admissions.psu.edu
 
No photo available
Jean Pall
Staff Assistant
office: Murphy Student Services Center
phone: 570 675 9238
email: jpall@admissions.psu.edu
 

Admissions
Murphy Center 125
PSU Wilkes-Barre
Lehman, PA 18627
(570) 675-9238
wbadmissions@psu.edu

Hours:
Monday-Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm
(evenings by appt.)

 

Request Admissions Info